singletama.blogg.se

Neverwinter nights 1 mods
Neverwinter nights 1 mods










neverwinter nights 1 mods neverwinter nights 1 mods

So we'll want enough strength for power attack + cleave but really we want ALOT of strength.īut 14 INT for improved knockdown might be nice. The goal of this is to get really high strength and use our great sword + knockdown sneak attacks. I can see using the bard because you have high charisma and could cast bard spells, make use of Tumble, spellcraft. Monk gets improved knockdown at level 6, would consider that.Īn evil bard seems.non-threatening to me.Īs mentioned I'd use the bard to qualify for RDD to make a Bard 8, RDD 10, BG 10 Just needs a way to set up Sneak Attacks, like Shadowdancer or Cleric with Extend Spell. Easy Blackguard prereq unlock, IKD Sneak Attack on 10 attacks and undispellable Bull's Strength. Originally posted by Selphea:I like Monk Blackguard.

neverwinter nights 1 mods

Does the Blackguard's Dark Blessing count towards that? Are the things that a Blackguard can summon any good at drawing attention to set up sneak attacks? I remember there being a limit on bonuses to saving throws from items and some abilities counting towards it. Weird, I don't remember what the difference was between them or if one is recomended over the other.įinally, the Blackguard. Are any of the imps, hellhounds, beholders any good compared to the panther? Also, Wail of the Banshee vs. I remember the go to for actually fighting was the panther. Second, for an arcane caster, I'm not familiar with the familiars added after the original. I wanted to ask a few things since it's been so long.įirst, is Intimidate the go to for evil dialogue in single player? I know if was added in the expansions and wasn't sure if it applied at all to the original campaign, or if Persuasion also offered lots of evil dialogue. Either an arcane caster or an underhanded brute or rogue. It's been a long time since I played, I'd like to give an evil character a go.












Neverwinter nights 1 mods